You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Question: Should You Sell or Hold During a Market Correction

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

You are in a great place right now as far as being debt free , having an emergency fund and income still coming in. I would hold for the long haul, It is my opinion that bitcoin is the strongest and will be around for a long time and will be very valuable years from now. There are so many people that are dreaming of being in the position you are in right now. Great post and thanks for sharing. Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you! I agree, bitcoin is the strongest and hopefully it will be improved soon with segwit and 2MB blocks to enable it to scale further. At the same time, even given it's network effect and head start, it's not completely out of the real of possibility that some altcoin will get just the right backers and marketing spin to become a real threat to it.

So far, I'm holding. I can imagine buying back in later at higher prices and that gives me pause.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82