My projections on District0x (DNT) and Why I think its a great short term position and long term hold.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Some say that technical analysis is superior while others argue for fundamental analysis. I say, why can't we have both! In this video I explain why these two forms of analysis may be affirming each other for this fascinating coin. We can see signature patterns suggesting upcoming gains in a coin that is already providing a utility with a dedicated community.

Check out our website at www.majorcryptocoin.com for the latest news, analysis, and quality services for cryptocurrency investors both new and seasoned.

This is meant for entertainment and educational purposes only. Should you choose to act on this advice you do so at your own risk yadayadayada, don't sue me.

We wish you great fortune in the trades to come, and as always, be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49