EmberCoin - The Future

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Off late I have been following a coin called EmberCoin and here I am to share some of my thoughts around this. There are many coins in the market now which are under 10sats and many of them have great potential but then people either do not notice them or their real potentials are not known to masses. With this write-up I would like to present to the masses some distinctive features about this coin. So here we go.... 

  • Algorithm -  Embercoin is a innovative X13 PoW/PoS coin which is 12 times faster and 12 times more secure than sha-256 algorithm used by bitcoin. ASIC-resistant and suitable for both CPU mining and GPU mining. Though at this moment this is purely a POS based coin.
  • Fast and Secure Transactions - Embercoin is a a decentralized and open-source cryptocurrency that provides fast, reliable and secure transfer of value from anywhere in the world.
  • Interest Returns - Embercoin offers the most profitable investment opportunity with interests rates of up to 720% per annum. It stands as the best coin on the market for long term holdings with the highest ROI currently available.
  • Blockchain Marketplace - Embercoin applies cutting-edge cryptography to blockchain and will develop extensions through dApps and digital services. The marketplace is a robust growing ecosystem of users within the digital industry.

This coin really has potential and with the value it is being offered at the moment I am sure a lot of people can afford. I am a fan of POS coins. To me this is the most efficient way of getting returns on my investment via staking than investing in high end equipment for realtime mining. 

The community has picked this project and is working actively to bring in some noticeable changes. The guys involved have strong background of marketing, coding, design and development etc etc. 

Exchanges

Meet The Team

With that being said, I will keep an eye on this project and shall update you all with me findings.

 Please use the upvote button and leave your valuable comments. This will encourage me to keep writing for all you Steemit reader out there. 


Sort:  

The staking is good enough right now that you profit substantially even if the price doesn't go up. I gained a stake equal to 10ish% of my total investment in the first 24hrs. Difficulty will drop that rate slowly over a few months but now is the time to get in. Aside from staking reward, the price is slowly climbing. I like seeing that slow steady growth rather than a short pump. EMB just made my week in a day. lol

Feeling The EMB-Burn :) xo

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

HAY COINS CON GRAN POTENCIAS Y HAY QUE ESTAR ATENTOS GRACIAS POR COMPARTIR

Gracias por sus valiosos comentarios.

A great post, i agree with you, there are many Cryptocurrencies that are not know and have a big potential , even more than BTC.

Yeah that's correct...thank you for dropping by to read the article

i am trying to find info about how to mine POW ember coin , do you know how?

Get on Discord and someone would surely help you with this.

yes there are people helping on discord: https://discord.gg/KbVXFJ

Really good article for all in one place for embercoin information. I think this is going "Upman"

i already pull out my initial investment of it. :)
and left the other coins in an exchange and others for staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31