Belacam - The Future Of Social Media

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

When I was introduced to this concept I was like, really.... is this how it's gonna work? Well, for all of you out there who use smart devices, a new earning opportunity is around the corner.

I am sure we all know what Instagram is, for those of you who don't, it's a platform where we share photos using tags and our followers either like them or leave a comment.

Belacam works on the same concept but has taken this social engagement to a new level by introducing crypto. Yeah, you heard me, now we have an opportunity where we will be earning "Belacoins" when someone likes our photo in "Belacam" and send across this crypto.

You can follow people/group and view their posts/feeds.....like them, comment and even send crypto to the users.

So what are you waiting for, use the link below to sign up and get started. Let's mix money with our social interactions.

This project is actively being worked on and soon we will have some great news.

You can follow me http://www.belacam.com/feed/users/imdreamer/ and I'll follow you back.

References
--> Belacoin - http://belacoin.org/
--> BitCoinTalk - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1373100.0

Please use the upvote button and leave your valuable comments. This will encourage me to keep writing for all you Steemit readers out there.

Sort:  

you love me i love you, you hate me i hate you, you vote me i vote u, you follow me i follow you

You are welcome.

Interesting my friend...

EXCELLENT EVERY DAY MORE TECHNOLOGY AND OPPORTUNITYS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46