You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Currency Market Cap (re) GAINS $15B in ~30 hours! Epic Crash GIF included at N/C for ya! Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! July 17th -2017 Basic Crypto Market Stats/Charts Overview for Newer Crypto Family! |

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Love me some Stratis...yum yum yum. Litecoin gonna double by the end of the year. What the heck is MIT going to say on the 1st about them? Don't know...but it's freaking MIT.

Sort:  

I am so encouraged you commented on this ---- and on Stratis too!!!!

I hope you are right brother!!!!!!!!!!!

Dude, trust me I wish I could be over here way more. And I try to. Between making posts, replying, and trying to read tons of material...It's downright insanity.

Not to mention the family. And the yard?
Goodness, my yard hates me this summer. My yard sidekick died in March and I've been trying to take care of my yard and his wife's. 5 acres is a lot of yard to take care of. I sure do miss that old fart.

Aw man, this is such a nice post reply.
I know man.

And I feel you about the neighbour, you are a good man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22