You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Alchemy - Transforming Cryptocurrency Into Fiat

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

You are big time now! I am still waiting for mine to come in the mail. You beat me to Exodus and the BitPay Card. I'm going to have to step up my game. If anyone ever tells you that you are not modern just bust that baby out and tell them you are light years ahead of them is the only reason you are not modern.

Sort:  

They come pretty quick - mine took 6 days. 'Course the holiday will delay things a day, but still fast.

You can credit my early adoption of Exodus to @barrydutton. He gave me several to check out and Exodus won hands down.

You helped inspire me to get the Bitpay Visa. Your story about the bank VP, plus my investment guy's attitude AND hubby's skepticism all went in to that decision. I think I'm going to try a pay a bill with it and document - with printouts - the whole transaction. Ha!

And last, that GIF is a hoot 'n half! I'm sooooo stealing it. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52