CryptoCurrency: Latest Video For Viva And A Few Memes.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Wanted to share a few memes I created and the latest promotional video for Viva! This one may be the best yet!






WAKE UP WORLD THE VIVACONOMY IS HERE!


If you enjoyed this post please Upvote and Follow! I write a little about everything. Some posts are very personal with the intent of helping others. However, if it interests me I may just Steem about it! Steem on Steemians

Sort:  

This was sooo awesome!!!

Thankyou sir! I had a lot of fun making it.

The most awesomesaucest of awesomesauce today!

Thanks for your comment. It brought a smile to my face! Make my run worth it and share with others about VIVA!...Please and Thankyou.

Splendid meme'ry! I had a bash too!

I love it! Good job.

Cheers mate!!! One more... Last one I promise!

Oh my I thought of making one like this! You are my new best friend! Splended Watson!

is it ok if i share this one?

Thank you again! I am following you now!

YW and thanks.

Glad you liked it! May 1 VIVA ICO is so close!

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first
KakaoTalk_20170712_143911675.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56