Sort:  

Don't be fooled by the looks! Binance is getting quite a reputation. You'll find many youtubers and experts referencing and moving there lately.

I think Da Hongfei of NEO may have had something to do with backing Binance, by the way. Not entirely sure.

I mostly keep on my hardware wallet, so I only trade temporarily on exchange to make a buy or sell, then withdraw again

Well, if they improve their interface I'll take another look. I don't pay enough fees at the moment to make it a priority.

That's what I thought too, until I withdrew all my funds to my hardware wallet and realized I had just paid between $20 and $30 in withdrawal fees to Bittrex. Not even counting the regular trading fees which actually do quite add up over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99