Sort:  

I was away for months, and just saw your reply. I liked your article, but I didn't get carpal tunnel from my reply.

As a matter of fact, I believe you suffer from low self-esteem judging from the way you write to people in the comments section while hiding behind a faceless-profile. And, it is also reflected in the way you find the opportunity to give yourself an upvote after every reply by writing nothing worthy yourself. It shows the kind of person you have chosen to be - a mean, calculative coward.

The world would do better without obnoxious people like you who probably have demented childhoods, and have chosen to use the social media to wield hatred to others because they feel their arse is always itching to resolve the anger within. Try therapy, and save yourself from an implosion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60