Lucky Day! - Just gained 4.11 Neo!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,

Background

So ive been playing on this site for over a month and i have a few tips for some users. ive found that if you generally have your settings this way and leave the game running on auto you'll gain coins over time. and the more coins you generally have the more you can gain via this method.

The site i play on is HERE but it works on any sub satoshi sites.
Once you click that link it will auto create you an account and you can set your username email and password underneath where it says LuckyPlayer432413

Method

The method that i use here is playing on less than 30

My settings (press auto to get this to appear)

The tip with this is to make sure that you have at least 1 coin for 1 satoshi/dogetoshi starting bets as there's an extremely low chance for it to go above this value. so betting 10 satoshi/dogetoshi you'll need to make sure you have 10 coins. etc.

I started on my computer using 7k doge a few months ago and turned that into 200k doge in no time at all. minimum bet was 0.00000100 doge.

This worked for me so i guess it might work for others out there to ;)

Love,
Lex

Sort:  

Totally new with luckygames but how did you gamble other coins besides the free tokens? Thanks.

Thank you very informative articles. I am new here so please guide me follow and vote me.

Thank you for the sharing! sure will try it out!

great i will try it thanks dude for your tip ;)

Awesome tip man thanks. Ive been running it at a rate of 100 doge to 1000 dogetoshi with your autobet settings for a full day with pretty good success (Up about 20 doge at the moment). Hasnt once dipped below 100 doge. When you say "no time at all" for your 7K to 200K return what kind of time frame are you literally meanin.. days, weeks, months?

Follow up: Lost everything with my method lol

Oh i use luckygames.io everyday ^^ But i' ve lost a lot of money :-(

How is that? What game did you play and with wich settings exactly?

It's 1000 steem- sathoshi per bet with 50% luck and +100% at lose. But I had only 10 STEEM. Your strategy is very slow.

Thank you @lexicon! So the 500 credits I got when signing up are satoshi - or their own credits? Will have to check this out further... So what you do is, to let it just run with your setting in the background, right? How long did it take you to really make some profit out of this?

Ok, I already figured out that these are Lucky credits you get. So I did let it run with your settings in in about 1 hours I was at 0 lol I´m not sure, if I want to try it with "real" Crypto now ;)) How much did you bet? I did 1% of my complete credits - so 5 credits per bet - well.... Maybe I´m not so lucky :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05