Newbie to pro Cryptotrader #1 - Why i decided to jump into the crypto space

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

                   Why i decided to jump into the crypto space


In the starting days of my poker career i heard about btc but like 99% of us here it sounded strange and sketchy to me so i did not look more into it without doing extra research. BIG mistake of course!!!!!
 

                                  


I bought my first btc in the start of 2017 as a big FOMO because it was rising so fast. I did read some articles of people saying they expect btc at 3k in 2017. We are very close to that now already! So i decided to just van 10btc and hold it long term and not really do to much research. I was in a big poker crypto chat room tho reading what people had to say there every now and then. At least i learned there not the panic sell when the drop came or when the eft got rejected.
 

 I always loved playing video games and a month ago there was a lot of fuss in that chat about MobileGo and GAME i decided to do some research about it from that i jumped upon some interesting youtube videos about the crypto space and other altcoins. The potential of the space in my eyes was insane! I look at the crypto space now as in the poker timeline where i always wished to be playing poker before and during the moneymaker poker boom!


                                              


Doing more research being more and more impressed about the crypto space blockchain technology i felt i just had to get in it and try to do the same what i did with my poker career. I found someone to mentor me to make the learning process 10x and now i am at the start off an interesting time and new chapter in my life.


 I have to admit i just started to  trade with what i have learned and it's harder than expected in the start!!! I don't really see this as a bad thing because if it is easy everyone would do it right? I now invested 19k usd including the money for the mentor. I am now around 41k usd but more about it in future posts. 


 Hit me up with a follow if you want to read about my journey from Newbie to pro cryptotrader. 

 Past post:

My advantage as a starting crypto trader as an ex poker professional vs others

Introduction - The Crypto trading dream/career switch



 



 

Sort:  

Following! Keep it up

ty for the follow!

There are thousands of members on telegram channels socializing about what cryptocurrencies to buy into and market predictions . Channels promoting Pump Signals and our own analysised signals I have found interesting working with others to make some profit buying into the right crypto at the right time. Sharing some links maybe someone will find them resourceful.
(NOT INVESTMENT ADVISE)

https://t.me/Signalmarket01
https://t.me/cryptomaster09

Any donation, pls send to my BTC wallet
14CnKhgyaxKbAp46KyaRn8Xa24h7pG8YyV

ty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49