You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was this Crypto Market Rip the Answer to our Market Correlation Question?

I enjoy your insight. Bitcoin was originally pitched to me as the "gold" standard...that as currencies tank, crypto will remain solid. I don't care for this interpretation, as if currencies tank, the world sort of tanks. Who cares if you have gold, if you have to spend an ounce of it to get a loaf of bread.

About hair,

Don't use the dip! Over time, it will cause hair loss! Take pride in the thickness! Think of how many men would trade, well...at least a pinky, maybe a toe, for a full head of hair.

And a question...what's your opinion of these supposedly big money investors getting into the game?

Sort:  

I totally agree with your assessment of gold being a safe haven. I think it’s ridiculous too. So the world ends and people are carrying around heavy coins for convenience? No way, it’s not safe!

I am proud in my hair really, but I still complain about it being annoying... well because I can ;) Sorry guys.

Big money investors and institutional buyers coming into the crypto game is a good thing of course. It will help stabilise the wild swings in the long run and normalise it. Exactly what we want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32