Wife Wednesday (LBC) - Week 3

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Untitled presentation.jpg

I was reading a bit about SiaCoin and the controversy with regarding the ASIC miners starting to come online and I was thinking about where all the SiaCoin GPU miners were going to move. I really feel that the coins that were able to be dual mined with ETH will attract the most of those miner's, specifically Decred and LBC. So we might see a bit more support for LBC over the next week. I'm not sure if that will have any sort of impact on the price but who knows.

Here's how the project looks so far:

LBC OwnedCurrent Price
300$0.68
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$219.10$204.11$-15.09$-1.08

Had a nice buy of LBC today grabbing 109 LBC @ $0.66 and now have 300 coins stacked up. Our profit per day is creeping it's way back to even, just like many of our projects. I think we benefit more the long this market stays stagnant and depressed. Eventually we want to go to the moon but building up our stack now will mean we can buy more Lambo's once we get there.

I've had numerous coin suggestion this week Ark, TNT, WaBi & SONM. which ones are you guys big on and which should I pick for our follower Sunday coin? I'd be open to even more suggestions as well.

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

Nice investment! Now I have created https://LBRY.Community - for Content Creators, Users and Developers - The Ultimate Headquarter for Projects built on the LBRY Protocol.

Nice post, I did basically the same myself today!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46