Waiting for Masternode update

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I originally thought the masternode update for CDM was going to be around 8am my time tomorrow. So I figured I would get up for work and just try to update everything right before I headed out for the day. Well it looks like I was wrong and instead the update is happening at 3am my time. Right now I'm debating if I should stay up the extra two hours and get everything setup. I feel like being one of the first people with a node back online is going to be a huge advantage. You will skip the line when it comes to the first payout and then will get continued payouts as others try to get theirs back online. Could be the difference between three payouts this week instead of one. It's not a huge amount of money but right now I feel like I need every advantage i can get in order to dig my way out of the hole I've dug starting this project.

I'm of the opinion that the price should rise or hold steady this week so I want to get as much sold as possible before prices start the steady march down to 1 satoshi. I think I'm around $150 in the hole right now and each payout is worth around $20. Those numbers will likely begin to steadily drop after this week so time to cash in before its too late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81