Ubiq Tueday - Week 7

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Untitled presentation.jpg

Things are quiet on the Ubiq front. Alt-coins are sliding a bit today with many down 10% or more. Ubiq is not an exception to this slide and we managed to sneak in for a fairly cheap buy today @ $2.55. I'm interested to see how the market fairs over the rest of the month and I'm hoping that things start to turn a bit more bullish at the start of March. I don't think there will be any rocketships to the moon but as we regain some stability I would be have to see everything trending slowly upwards.

Here's how the project looks so far:

UBQ OwnedCurrent Price
104.4$2.55
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$400.00$266.22$-133.78$-3.19

Our Ubiq stack broke 100 today but our profits took a big hit on the back of today's sea of red. We had been creeping our way back towards breakeven but it seems that we will need to regroup once again before making a run at those numbers.

This project is a bit of a wildcard compared to many of of other picks for this year. I still feel like this coin is undervalued and under the radar. I have no idea if Ubiq will ever break out from it's obscurity but that's one of the gambles I'm taking with this particular hodl.

I'm still taking suggestion for this weeks followers choice coin so let me know what coins you are hyped about!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

Nice way to put it. Ubiq is a good project, I am sure it will come out of the darkness eventually.

lumayan menarik postingan kamu, cara penjelasan ubiq kamu menarik tapi kamu singkat singkat, tapi saya senang bisa berpastisifasi sama kamu, semangat saya akan mengikuti kamu terus.

still don't have any, i will, and you give the perspective. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75