Trading Bot Really Cooking Now

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

So a made a few errors and had to correct a ton of stuff in my bot earlier this week. I had my settings way too conservative and then I unleashed my bot on EOS as it entered a downtrend. It didn't turn out great for me.

So now I'm sitting with 6 ETH worth of EOS and my other 3 ETH has been really been trading like crazy. Last four days have been 0.79%, 0.70%, 0.89% & 0.91%. Considering I've only really been using a third of my balance, those are fantastic returns.

I'm contemplating just selling the EOS that is sitting on the bot at a loss just so I can gain access to those funds for trading. I think I might remove a chunk of that balance and convert it into steem as well. We'll see what EOS does overnight but I'd sure like to free up that 6 ETH!

Sort:  

You should try to carry out double checks on this stuffs.

I'll really don't like trading. Once I see a good coin or token, I just buy and forget about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49