SUB Thursday - Week 7

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Untitled presentation.jpg

Right now I'm just praying for a market upturn after Chinese New Years is all over. Spring Festival ends on February 26th and Lantern Festival ends on March 2nd which I think wraps up all of the festivities. So another week of a down market.

Substratum has been hit extra hard through all of this mess. Our initial buy was at $1.99 and today we bought sub at $0.50. So in that same time span BTC has dropped about 50% and SUB has dropped 75%. Those aren't great numbers. I might need to resort to prays over research to recover this project.

Here's how the project looks so far:

SUB OwnedCurrent Price
401$0.34
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$383.23$200.50$-182.73$-4.35

We bought 80 SUB today which is the most SUB we've bought any week so far. The price really dropped this week and down from $0.72 last week. This is a gamble/longer hodl so I won't go panicking anytime soon but a 75% price drop is pretty crazy. Just gotta stay focused and keep on stacking.

I'm still taking suggestion for this weeks followers choice coin so let me know what coins you are hyped about!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

Maybe around March 9 it will go up!? I was about to sell my Litecoin for a New York trip but now its down and isn't appealing anymore ah... crypto

Yeah it's been pretty brutal this year.

HODL right here, waiting for some moonshots soon!

I think can look at #Smartcash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84