Stacking up on ICON

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Untitled presentation.jpg

Let's get HODLING! after making some adjustments to my mining payouts I'm ready to buy some more ICON. Price of ICON is up a nice chunk to $6.52. While we were hoping that it was going to hold around $5 for a while, I'm not surprised the price jumped along with the majority of other cryptocurrencies in the past 24 hours.

We bought ~$25 worth of ICON tonight, 3.92 ICX. I was actually trying to reduce my payouts to ensure I would get a daily payout since the whole idea of this project was buying ICON each day.

Here's how the project looks tonight:

ICON OwnedCurrent Price
9.47047$6.52
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$55.14$61.75$6.61$2.20

I'm interested to see how our daily profits fluctuate throughout the project. I'm confident we will make a decent chunk of money but I think it will be cool to see what investing basically one hours worth of pay each day into crypto yields over the course of the year.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Good choice with ICON. I bought some a few weeks ago and have a nice profit but I'll hodl it.

HODL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lots of room to grow with ICX! KRW markets haven't been launched yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78