NEO Monday - Week 2

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Untitled presentation.jpg

A huge week for NEO. While everything else flucuated it felt like NEO was on a steady march upwards and up a staggering 70% since last week. This would be a case of woulda, shoulda, coulda. We picked a good coin just didn't get a chance to build our stack up before the price exploded. Oh well, were gonna keep on stacking and keep on hodling.

Here's how the project looks so far:

NEO OwnedCurrent Price
1.221$175.19
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$158.15$213.91$55.75$7.96

Huge numbers for how early we are into this project, most likey unsustainable in the short term but always nice to see profit on any investment. After 1 full week on holding we have $55.75 in profit for an average daily profit of $7.96, it would be amazing if we could keep up this pace but seems like that will be hard.

As always I'm on the look out for coins to hodl for our Follower' Choice Coin. If you have anything you are hyped about let me know!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

One of the best real world uses for Crypto at the moment with great potential. Makes up a major part of my portfolio! cheers mate

I'm very happy with neo so far.

me too, the last rally was great!

I bought 2 NEO coins about 3 days ago too as I initially liked the idea of generating some residual income with GAS.

I never expected it to rise like this though! WOW! Very exciting! :-)

Yeah it's been a crazy week, I wonder where the peak will be for NEO?

Neo next wave at $225
neo.png

Hey nice post! Can you checkout my latest post (its about NEO!), I am doing a new series wich I want to do daily or weekly. Can you please check it out and give me your opinion on the post <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65