ICON DollarCost Averaging - Jan. 20

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Untitled presentation.jpg

We are about three weeks into our everything looks great. We are up to 45.84 ICX in our stack and it feels like ICON is back on it's way to the moon. After a week of chaos it's a bit of a relief to just have everything back pointed in the right direction.

ICON came out with a bit of news this week announcing a partnership with KyberNetwork. AS far as I know KyberNetwork is a decentralized exchange focusing on trustless, instant and secure trading. I'm not sure what the extend of the partnership will entail but any steps towards a more functional version of ICON is good news to me.

We also have the ICON mainnet launch on the 24th followed closely by the ICON annual summit. Could be a big two weeks for ICON. I'm honestly tempted to dump a bit of extra funds in to bump my stack up a little larger.

Here's how the project looks tonight:

ICX OwnedCurrent Price
45.84$9.29
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$381.37$425.87$44.50$2.23

We are back in the profit today which jumped us all the way up to averaging $2.23 profit per day, not bad on a $381.37 investment. I'm interested to see what happens with the prices next week but either way we are hodling ICX all the way to the moon.

Follower's choice is tomorrow so let me hear what coin you want me to buy!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

Always nice to see a fellow ICX holder.
So excited to see where we get to by the end of the year.

50 USD per ICX would be our conservative pricing.

I'd be very happy with $50 ICX. I just really have a feeling like I should load up with as much ICX as I can right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59