ICON Dollar Cost Averaging - Jan. 24

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Untitled presentation.jpg

A big day for ICON. the mainnet just launch today and subsequently the price of ICX is on the rise! in the past hour ICON has jumped around $1.50. I wasn't sure if we'd see a big jump with the launch of the ICON mainnet but it seemed like the price was getting depressed as people waited for the launch to happen. I'm glad to see a nice jump today and can't wait to see what unfolds now that people can begin building DApps on the ICON network. Hyper-connect the world!

Did I mention that we did our buy before the big price jump? Yup if you can believe it I actually did my trading this morning. We managed to grab 2.84 ICX @ $7.81 this morning which is great since ICX is now at $8.87.

Here's how the project looks tonight:

ICX OwnedCurrent Price
51.42$8.87
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$424.76$456.12$31.36$1.31

We should be heading into a nice upward trend over the next few weeks. Mainnet launched today and we have the ICON annual summit next week. Hopefully we start to see a bit more of what ICON is capable of and what sort of DApps they are going to announce.

We quickly moved back into the profit on this project and I fully expect this to be our most profitable endeavor this year. I'm very happy about this hodl today and can't wait to see how high we can take this ICX rocket ship!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

Were can i invest? or what app would you recomend?

Alot of people were misled by fud saying it wasn't released but it did and price is climbing slowly so hodl that ish and get them gains.lol

The fake screenshots were a nice touch today.

Have any thoughts on SONM?? Seems like a better coin than golem with 1/10 of the marketcap

I haven't looked into SONM at all but I will check it out. I think Golem is a good project but since it's essentially decentralized GPU rentals and everyone just uses their GPU's for mining, I'm scared they won't build up tons of traction once everything is operational. Don't know if I'm out of touch with that opinion but that's just sort of how I feel.

It's like using SETI@home, why would I donate my GPU's there for diminished reward versus mining.

if the price of bitcoin will be $ 20,000 tomorrow, I will give it to everyone 0.1 BTC HEHE ;)

Impossible it will be at 20,000 tomorrow. Everyone would be happy if it did though then we would see market correction because a good bit of people would sell for the massive profits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68