ICON Dollar Cost Averaging - Jan. 17

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Untitled presentation.jpg

The miner profits have dipped significantly but since everything else dipped as well we still ended up buying roughly the same amount of ICON. It's kind of weird that because we are just swapping from crypto to crypto the bog market swings don't have a significant impact on our progress.

I bought in this morning so the price has jump almost $3 then and everything just sort of comes into balance as the market gets back to green.

Here's how the project looks tonight:

ICON OwnedCurrent Price
39.94$8.07
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$329.89$322.23$-7.55$-0.44

Haven't fully gotten out of the red but to only be down about 2% after the madness of this past week, I'm happy. We managed to grab 3.69 ICON for $20 this morning which skews the numbers in our favor a bit but I wasn't about to predict a massive market recovery today. Besides I just buy the coins whenever I get my miner payout, not my fault!

Really building up a nice stack of ICON and now just waiting for this train to start chugging back up the mountain on it's way to the moon.

Let's go ICON!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

Its time to buy bitcoin

But I really like this ICON stuff!

Please what is the full meaning of both abbreviations HODL and ICON. thanks. We are here to learn more.

Neither are abbreviations. ICON is just how the con make is usually spelled and HODL is just me yelling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52