EOS Friday - Week 8

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Untitled presentation.jpg

Bought 6 more EOS tonight, over 40 EOS in our stack now. Feels good. I'm very bullish on this project but it is a longer hodl. I don't think we will see an big action on EOS until they are fully operational and delivering on promises. We'll probably start to see some of that in the summer.

This is one of my favorite projects we are doing this year and I'm very glad I dropped TenX and picked up EOS. I just see tons of potential here and can see EOS being a major player for a long time.

Here's how the project looks so far:

EOS OwnedCurrent Price
42$0.57
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$456.27$341.46$-114.81$-2.34

Still one of my better performing projects at a $2.34 per day loss, I think only NEO and LBC are out performing it right now. It's nice to see some of these numbers creeping back towards zero. I dream that one day all of our projects are in the green.

I'm still taking suggestion for this weeks followers choice coin so let me know what coins you are hyped about!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

That's a good one. I have just 5 (switched some ETH into EOS). Maybe I'll get some more...

EOS is a good coin, there's a sell at the market due to instability and it has nothing to do with the coin itself. I say buy more if you can and continue to hold out, it'll win big when it turns around.

I'd very much like to ramp things up but across all my projects the investing adds up pretty quick!

Interesting
How do I purchase ?

great post, thanks for sharing

Follow me @thunderland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50