EOS FOMO

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I'm having some EOS FOMO right now. I've been tempted to do a huge buy of EOS every since it dipped down to $5 and now I'm sitting here watching the price rise and I want to jump on the bandwagon! I'd have to use my balance from my trading bot to jump in on EOS and the bots been doing really well so I'm a bit hesitant to pull the trigger. I just really think EOS is a great coin that has the potential to make a bunch of other coins obsolete. EOS also has some popularity and hype surrounding it, which is often enough to launch a coin into a big run. On top of that EOS is now the blockchain transaction king, crushing even the numbers that Steem has put up in the past.

Ah! I just can't decide!

Sort:  

What is the trading bot you use?

I'm using profit trailer. I just run it on my home PC but thinking about firing up a VPS tomorrow since I'm pretty happy with my settings.

Cool, I wish you a great success with it.

I didn't do it... My trading bot has been buying a little bit though.

You are a great writer. I like your writing. I want to read your writing regular basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14