Cardano Saturday - Week 4

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Untitled presentation.jpg

I've been a bit obsessed with my mining this weekend and I may have forgot that the whole point of this blog is to HODL! I'm back on track today and managed to buy 115 ADA today at the lowest price since we started the project, $0.63. This is one of our poorest performing projects but I'm still optimistic on Cardano long term.

I read a cool little story today about how ADA saved a man's life. Basically there was a guy on reddit who had to sell has ADA to pay for his father's hospital bill that he wouldn't have been able to afford if he hasn't purchased ADA in the first place. Pretty cool to see cryptocurrency having positive impacts on peoples lives. It's not all about the Lambo's it's about making your life better and more enjoyable. That is one of my primary goals in cryptocurrency, make mine and my families life better and I hope one day this journey will help me achieve that.

Here's how the project looks so far:

ADA OwnedCurrent Price
390$0.63
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$307.84$245.76$-62.08$-2.96

Not much change from last week, still have about the same down trend. Really we got into ADA too high with the down trend in the market but because we are just DCAing, it's not bad. Build stack through the down trend and profit when things turn back North. This is looking like a very long hodl right now but I'm confident that in half a year I will be able to look back at the start of this project and laugh about being worried about making money from it all.

Last reminder about our Follower's choice coin tomorrow. I've had Ark, TNT, WaBi & SONM as suggestions this week. Which one should I buy or if you have a different suggestion let me hear it.

Let's HODL!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

I been hodling this for some time. Lets go!!

Hodl so hard.

I have been for over a year with most of my crypto ;)

Great work.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
ADACardano0.617$0.11%-11.48%
ARKArk6.580$-1.68%-8.39%
SNMSONM0.350$3.94%-13.05%
TNTTierion0.274$5.55%22.12%
WABIWaBi2.869$4.41%-24.65%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10