Cryptocurrency HAS the Potential of Changing your Life!

Cryptocurrency.jpg

If you're considering investing in cypto-currencies or crypto-assets ask yourself one question, how often do you really use cash compared to the convenience of any of your debt/credit cards?

People in todays age no longer really carrying around cash (although you have the old-schoolers) and these same individuals would prefer to pay using a debt or credit card. I myself have a card-wallet and only take out cash when I need it. So if you look at the bigger picture of things paper money "fiat" is slowly becoming irrelevant.

So why wouldn't you invest in the future of money which is cryptocurriences such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin?

btc_eth.jpg

Do yourself a favor and look into these different types of technology. Always invest in the crypto you see that has true potential, strong fundamentals, and a superb leadership team. If you find these key components in a cryptocurrency trust me when I say you're going to be happy individuals in the foreseeable future.

"Cherish the Opportunity"

Sort:  

@LetsBeGreat... Thank You 4 the many positive aspects 2 consider in Your Post...

UpVoted & Following... please consider following me. Thanks Again !!

Have a Good Week !!

I like your style! I think we could bounce some ideas of each other some time and come up with some great work! Keep it up!

thks @letsbegreat Steem has true potentiel, strong fundamentals and a strong team. The most important is the community being the Steem ecosystem. We are building a strong community.

Agreed and Upvoted!

You are right and I absolutely love Steem. This platform has so much potential and I'm glad to be apart of this community.

I bought a little of each at the start of 2017 and I am VERY Happy I did......

As did I, lol.

What most people don't seem to realize is that we are just now scratching the surface of cryptocurriences and no one can really see its full potential as of now, so we are in for a long ride my friend!

Having something of value increase in value 100x can possibly change anyone's life.

DeanLogicForkSing.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69