Reward for providing best trading opportunities-Round 135-close-2018-08-10

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi, All,

Thanks for participating the Event: Reward for providing best trading opportunities

Round 135 is now closed, and the valid prize entries are:

NameVoted crypto24 hours gain
@majackStorm-
@let-it-flyNEO-
@sbankKCS-
@xiguangVerge-

Winner will be announced at GMT 21:00 on the Next day

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make

Please leave me a comment to give me chance of rewarding your support if you upvote my post.

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

@let-it-fly more articles will be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84