Remain Alert for the coming Monero hard fork

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Monero [XMR] reached extremes on both sides, positive and negative of the graph in recent times. When the entire crypto market almost had a blackout, Monero was hit equally hard. is almost a 24% downfall in a week. Stay alert for further dump with the coming hard fork. See the recent coin dump after air drop:

IMG_5140.PNG

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make

Please leave me a comment to give me chance of rewarding your support if you upvote my post.

Sort:  

I think so, hope fully not like ZClassic -dump by over 90%!

Finite hard-fork of Monero 30th of April 2018

Thanks, they did postponed the date from 14th March to 30th April.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48