NEO plunged 26% in a week due to a consensus node failure

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Please leave me a comment to give me chance of rewarding your support if you upvote my post.

NEO, is known as China’s Ethereum and has seen major growth and adoption over the past year. For the year, the coin is up over 91,000% and is the 7th largest cryptocurrency by market cap.

However, a recent consensus node failure consensus node caused all nodes were halted and were waiting for the reaction of the node. The system was delayed for several hours, as programmers attempted to restart it. Eventually, the network resumed as normal but it took a restart to all the nodes on the network.

In general, NEO still have a great potential, maybe there is a good chance to entry after this wave of plunge.

IMG_5114.PNG

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62