You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The People vs. The Banks

Hello @lewisglasgow. I understand that the creator of STELLaR is the same person behind XRP. Can you give us some enlightenment on this matter, including a commentary as to what is what is going on in the marketplace to cause both of them to be pumped at the same time.

I have read some devastating reviews of XRP, basically saying that in fact the banks are not using it and will not use it, and so the coin has no visible use value, and its pumping is simply a function of clever marketing by the people behind it. I would like to have your comment on this matter since I have a small holding of X RP and I'm wondering whether I should take my profits before the crowd “wises up”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01