You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnectx whit another exit scam?!?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I've been in the crypto-space only around a year. But, i remember hearing about bit connect around It's original ICO. Thankfully i decided to adopt a wait and see approach, and didn't put any money in. As the walls of the pyramid scheme started to crumble, i know of a large number of people who lost significant amounts. I'm sorry to say but in matters of scammers, ponzi schemes, and the like always expect the worst. i hope you didn't invest too heavily in bitconnect or its affiliated programs, I pray that you didn't get burned.

Sort:  

Yeah my friend is an expierienced trader and he sayd bro don't invest. After 3 days Bitconnect shut down. Talking about Bitconnectx i bought one coin, before the crash, because i thinked it gonna be huge.

That's good. Not going to lie i thought about buying one too, but decided to invest in another exchange, no names because I'm not trying to shill, but I'm really glad you didn't lose anything crazy large like a mortgage or car payment, still sad to see anyone lose money.

Nice to hear, yeah I'm happy too, because i wanted to put big money there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33