The worst investment if you are young

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-01-27-08-09-42.png
If you believe a car is an asset you'll have serious problems in order to get rich. In fact, Robert kiyosaki said if you buy a house for live in there you couldn't consider a house like an asset. The simple principle is that money doesn't work hard for you because you don't receive a cash flow or a positively net income.
Screenshot_2018-01-27-08-12-58.png
Now consider the next scenario: you pay $20.000 for a car in the more positive scenario you lost in next 3 years $4000 because of the depreciation. But if you calculate the interest because of loan you'll lose more money. Nevertheless if you are smart you can make a portfolio and you may be put 25% in stocks, 25% in cryptocurrencies and the least 50% in fixed rent. I promise you after 3 years you'll earn minimun a 20% of your invest. You'll build value against lose money.
In fact you can see a crypto rise in just one hour. You can see my last post: FACTOM (FCT) RISE OVER 30% IN ONE HOUR.

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Ohhh noo... I really surprise about your storie. I'm following you man.

I have worked in the car industry for over 10 years in sales, Never ever buy a car thinking you will make money! recipe for disaster.

Some people buy cars in latinoamerica for make money in Uber. Nevertheless they need to consider the regulations for each country. In adition the people who buy more than one truck lose money in future. Because a truck give you money if you drive the car.

The one an only Robert Kiyosaki.

Best book for me :

kyo.jpg

My favorite book for Robert is retire young retire rich:
20180127_083929.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53