You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Invested into PIVX at $1,04 | Creating Culture

thanks for replaying :) @acidyo introduced me how to do ground a curation trail, I am also very new in this topic, this is his post, it is perfect explained what a curation trail is https://steemit.com/faq/@acidyo/what-are-curation-trails-and-delegated-steem-power , first step you have to logg in on Streemian and then we can follow each other, upvoting our post and support each other :) Feel free to ask for more , looking forward to work together

Sort:  

Not doing that.

ok :) why not?

Because I only wanna upvote what I truly like. I really like your last post, so I upvoted, but I don't want to upvote random posts just for the sake of money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49