You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jim Cramer is the latest to join the Bitcoin to $1 Million Dollars Club

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am not a crypto-maniac and am actually very new with that. My opinion on the topic, that may be very naive, os that the value of a currency is connected to its usage. As long as cryptocurrencies will have a real usage (for instance, buying some goods), they will be valued. In the case of a speculation-only usage, then I would tend to agree that the value is random.

Sort:  

Yes. I think that is exactly what both of these guys were saying. They both agree on that, but one thinks there isn't enough usage yet and the other thinks there is starting to be.

Ooh I see. I missed this subtlety :)

Thanks for precising!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56