You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💱 I just did my first trade through Shapeshift, and it was actually cheaper than the exchanges! 🤑

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

That's really good to know because I always heard that shapeshift was more expensive. Well actually I've heard mixed reviews. Some say more expensive some say that its an average of all the exchanges (so higher than some lower than others). I've never used it but may consider it now. Thanks for the info

Sort:  

Yeah, definitely check it out next time you want to trade. It may be a little more expensive than the cheapest price available, because they tack on a small fee, so it surprised me too to be able to buy cheaper than on Bittrex. But it works for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21