You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚨🚨🚨 BREAKING NEWS: Tether blows up 🚨🚨🚨 US govt. subpoenas Bitfinex

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Wow. crazy day in crypto. The markets were hit pretty hard today probably because of this news. People have been talking about issues with tether for some time now and i guess some of them are coming to fruition. i haven't really been following all that because i don't use tether. But its good to know this sort of information nonetheless. I'm sure it will blow over eventually. Probably just another - good time to buy more of your favorite token. That's how I see it at least.

Sort:  

Yup.. I'm hodling on and waiting this out. I'm not in USDT so long term I should still be fine. Who knows, if we drop far enough I may buy more..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45