You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you be emotionally prepared for a further drop and crash of crypto?

Great rallying post my virtual buddy!

:)

Through fear we can all be controlled and so we must face our emotions, as you say, and find peace with them.

Everything in our world is transient.

Change is the only thing that is guaranteed.

As such I intend to enjoy the ride and work towards gathering my eggs in various baskets.

In the end what will be will be and having already lost my advantage several times during my life and survived I recommend trusting that higher powers have your back.

With Love.

xox

Sort:  

Ahh same sentiments. I’m so thankful for the people I’m meeting here. I feel like a network of tribes have begun to form from this platform and I want to nurture them.

I just finished part 2 of this post, it’s a bit more ethereal, which is fun for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43