You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Akropolis. Alternative Pension System.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Very good idea. I am getting near retirement age and am concerned about whether or not my pension will be there for me or not. Although I do have other investments, I, like most people will rely on pensions and social security. I worry for my son. An alternative like this gives me hope for him. Thank you!

Sort:  

Good day, @Icerm! I'm only 33 years old and I'm still a long way from retirement. Now in our country the retirement age is 55 years for women. But I suspect that in 22 years there will be a lot of changes and it will increase, because the government constantly says there is no money , and pensioners live too long and this is a big burden on the state treasury. It's sad! therefore, I am already considering alternative options, I don't want to depend on the decisions of our government. Best regards!

55, wow! I am 58 and planning on working about 7 more years. So much could happen in those 7 years that it does make me nervous. My son is 33 as well, so I can sympathize with you.

@Lcerm! Oh, it's not as bad as I see in our country . Well, I hope you don't have to work till 70. Many pensioners work in my country, but not for the sake of pleasure, but to survive, because 150-200 $ of pension is very little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42