During the bear marketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

F9FA33FE-D733-4636-A7C0-088B1CE12E50.jpeg

Who’s defeated? Depressed? Giving up on crypto for good? Or maybe you got in early and you’re hurting from a gains perspective, but still largely up overall? As hard as it is to accept at times like these, the trend tends to reverse at some point.

Being a miner, HODLer, or day trader can affect how you see our current situation in the space. Personally I see it as an opportunity. The dichotomy is that when the market is strong, we say, “if only we’d bought more,” and when it’s bad (like now,)we panic sell. Overall anyway.

Risk is the name of the game, and it’s the stuff dreams are made of. The uglier side of things that people don’t like to consider is that it’s also possible to get wrecked, and end up on the street eating Ramen Noodles.

Personally, I identify as a HODLer, because I suck at daytrading and I see a longterm future for a select few crypto out there. Believe it or not, I still see big things ahead. No telling what we’ll have to endure to get there though.

Sort:  

Be patient I think the altcoin season can start at any moment from now.

Don't be in the street eating ramen.

Follow me to see the latest market moving info that comes out of the crypto market. I'll be posting daily d.tube videos here soon.

Keep it up lazy!

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8172.70USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01