You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indeed!! knowledge never lies on the surface. You have to dig to find it. (Let's talk about cryptocurrency, social networks, steem and all.)

Knowledge finds its way to the mind that is able and ready to percept.
Some posts I read. Some posts i „scan“. Some posts I eat with all my senses. Some posts are hidden to my mind although they are waving with much noise in front of my eyes.

Sometimes i am hungry for knowledge and rub my soul to wiser people then me.
And sometimes I just wanna have fun.

Thank you for sharing! :)

Sort:  

Oracle like prose, sounds like steemit time is like a good trip, but human mind works exactly like that!
Whenever we are not ready to accept a new face of our perception of reality we are unable to see it.

You are very welcome dear @laylahsophia. Thanks for your comment and upvote!! :)

I hope this post was one of those you ate with all your senses.

Knowledge finds its way to the mind that is able and ready to percept.

Yeah! that's true.. but for that, you have to dig nevertheless!! }:)

Since I am an archaeologist digging is my passion! ;)

'That' ..is exactly what I thought!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65