You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Will Fork Again Soon. Protect Your Investments!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I'm just grabbing NEO on the fire sale it is right now and keep pumping that GAS!
Lisk is my other pick for September as it's rebranding should be finished by then and they are also launching a massive advertising campaign.
I see BCC quite risky, as recently 97% of it's hashing power was held by an unknown entity.

Sort:  

September there are also several ICOs coming on the NEO platform.

Fair play mate. Personally, I think that how good a cryptocurrency is makes very little difference if the market crashes. Even the best ones are dragged down when the whole market crashes, just like last month in the lead up to Segwit2x but each to his own I guess :)

I suspect we won't see such dramatic crashes anymore. The influx of new money (especially institutional) is already so massive and steady that it mitigates the impact. Koreans especially seem to pour fiat currency in all cryptocurrencies currently available to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52