You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: District 0x - What you need to know about DNT

once it hits bittrex,bitfinex and bithump we're golden pony boy. on top of that the btc crash should pump eth which might get the ball rolling for DNT. it's looking promising in my eyes. im holding for atleast a month

Sort:  

It's too risky and uncertain for me, but definitely good luck to you! A month should be fairly safe anyhow... just be sure to be the first to sell, and not the last! In my personal experience, my hope outshines my fears during pumps and I end up holding longer than I should. I'll think "It'll go to 50! so I will sell at 45 because I am smart!" and then it turns out everybody else had this idea too, in fact they started selling at 42 and before I know it I am too late!
Better to be left holding the bag of something that's more or less a guarantee rather than a maybe.

Regardless though, after some bad decisions a while ago, I have decided I will never ever be selling anything at a loss ever again. So I am holding several coins that have devalued greatly... I'm just not gonna sell, screw that! I'll wait it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44