Dogecoin is breaking the mold!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

The year of the dog started out strong, and then not so much, but is it breaking the mold?
Robinhood has started offering it for trade since july 17th, and it seems to have began to shoot up, make note that any of this blog is completely my opinion and others, do not use it for investing decisions, always use your own research for making investment decisions.

I recently in May started investing in crypto, starting with ETH and BTC, after a big dip back then I was set back, and was at a entry point that has me waiting.
So I started over and after a few more months started getting returns, tho small.
Finally during the recent up tick on BTC I made a fairly big profit, but instead of using BTC again, I looked into Dogecoin, after a couple weeks of thinking about it, and reading about it I went all in, tho worth very little per coin, it is fairly stable at this time. After robinhood made it 1 of 5 crypto's available for trade it has made a pretty big change, breaking the BTC line completely. Will it continue to make this trip towards the unknown? Please let me know what you think in the comment section!

This guy made this call recently from: https://twitter.com/hashtag/dogecoin
Alexis Austin

@Alexis_austin11
Jul 11
More
Keeping check on that #dogecoin

Tyson Peaks

Here is another from: https://twitter.com/hashtag/dogecoin
@tyson_peaks
Jul 18
More
I need this to succeed so I can rid my family of debt @dogecoin #dogecoin

This hype is getting stronger by the day, and robinhood is set to open it up to other states soon, I will be watching.
Tho very small the chance is there for it to turn into more then what it is today quickly, it was just awarded and put in the top 50 cryptos moving today!! Steem running 27th^^ and Dogecoin at 45th!!

Take care, and please follow, vote and share. See ya around!

Sort:  

I love Doge because it's stable price.

I agree thank you so much for your input!!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin7461.460$1.8%19.59%
DOGEDogecoin0.004$7.02%64.05%
ETHEthereum467.298$-1.86%7.52%
STEEMSteem1.551$1.61%16.96%

Doge has went down to .003 recently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40