Friday News Roundup - Loopring, INS, Icon, Eidoo, Kyber, & Waves

All the latest and hottest news from the crypto space! Today we talk Loopring, INS Ecosystem, Icon Foundation, Eidoo, Kyber Network, and Waves Platform.

Sort:  

Nice post! I recently made a post about Ripple Please checkn it out! Liked yours and followed you so I would be very happy if you did the same!

Definitely awesome news about Waves :-)

I've made a post with the upcoming ICOs on Waves as well: https://steemit.com/ico/@cryptotem/upcoming-and-active-icos-on-waves-a-handy-overview-2-including-closed-icos-with-roi

Waves will definitely get more appreciated in 2018!

Nice! Will have a look!

Cool and btw, are you the official Crypto Lark on Youtube?

Yes indeed, unfortunately you cannot change your name in Steemit, I was steeming before I started making videos

Awesome, I've watched hours of your material!

Keep up the good work

I have the highest hopes for ICX ICON!
Thanks for your research. Partnerships are always great.

Icon is going to be crazy! Can't wait !

+1 vote for LOOPRING/ its a 2.0

Really like what Loopring can do!

actualy there is new coin - just like DOGE - its meme WEY coin. http://weycoin.org/
I think in next months we will se it on a lot of exchanges... aaand its a fork of a litecoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64