BitConnect / BCC Review - Big Money Lending Machine

Bitconnect has been performing very well recently in the charts, and its popularity only continues to grow.

Sort:  

In many countries, promoting a Ponzi scheme is a crime.

Of course there is no law against stupidity, so if you can prove you didnt know Bitconnect was a Ponzi scheme you might still stay out of jail

This one will come crashing down with a big boom

I love your review of Bitconnect. Best one I have seen so far. I would love it if you did a review on Chain Group.

Great Video Lark! I have been wondering about it for awhile now and appreciate your always reasonable reviews. I have been watching on youtube but am trying to move over to steemit to upvote you.
Cheers

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70