You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypterium 😻 - Wallet, Exchange, Debit Card, Recharge MasterCards [REVIEW]

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Hi @forykw

Wow
That seems great. I am very sorry that I live in a country where the well-organized group of criminals who hold positions in the Venezuelan government. It has blocked the population to acquire this type of cards.

But I don't lose hope of having one.

In joke mode: I can give you my credit card information to make a transfer HAHAHA is a joke.

greetings friend.

Sort:  

Yes, it's unfortunate and might not help on controlling criminality. But I sense that with time, people will more and more get used to transact in other values besides USD. And crypto will enable this at world level.

I have done this already this with friends, so, it's a matter of time for this to start happening in every business.

People forget that in some places in the world, you still transact using fresh food (instead of money). It's not a common thing, but it gives a perspective of how a paper with a private key (encrypted QR code for example) could impact on places where not even cell phones exist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65