You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Healthy Financial Culture: People Help the People

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Friend @spirajn, better explanation I think that impossible, especially with the Venezuelan case to which you and I belong, my case is that economic emergencies are the order of the day, therefore it is almost impossible to save, however in many cases I do and Thanks to that I have been able to get out of some economic holes.

I am interested in this project. you can count on me. for whatever comes out.

In fact I am currently with a group of Venezuelans and a Polish friend (@crypto.piotr) who is our guide, and we have a project called: Project-Hope, there we are gradually supporting good content as well as this one that serves of much help.

I congratulate you for your initiative in this platform, everyone is welcome.

Best regards,
LanzJoseg

Sort:  

Many thanks for your support. I will certainly let you know about the progress of that project. I think that by materializing our relationships we could get more strength and benefits. That is worthy of our efforts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55