You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Con of the Century: The DCG Group – How we are being sucked into a digital slave matrix (Part 1)

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Dear @libertyacademy

Friend, I am very pleased that you can read my publication.

I am Venezuelan and I currently live in Venezuela a country that is dominated and governed by a very well organized group of drug traffickers and murderers.
The professors that make life in the university are for pure love the government of Venezuela is gradually suffocating the universities, many teachers managed to flee, I could not, but I really want to do it,

However, while I am here (figuratively imprisoned) in this country, I must continue to do my best for the students who are still fighting for freedom.

I send you a big hug from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63