You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T GET CAUGHT IN PUMP AND DUMPS IN CRYPTOCURRENCY with Jeff

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

heh, Embercoin got me earlier this year but it was a small investment and at least i've got coins out of cryptopia and now funds are just frozen. since then i stay away of such price movements and thx to you Altcoinbuzz =)

Sort:  

I still have SAFEX on Cryptopia. I don't want to pay that huge withdrawal fee :P
But I don't know how safe those coins are there. Is it possible Cryptopia simply deletes my SAFEXwallet at some point?

i wish i knew... but i would better store coins on my hard drive ;)

I hope your hard drive is also backed up :P you know... hard drive failure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48