Why you should use EKRANE, now!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I know many many cloud mining and browser mining as well. But, I've discovered link to EKRANE! which is totally amazing!

At first, it's not a HYIP. There is risk to loose something like with the other website.

Capture d’écran 2018-09-07 à 12.58.55.png

The 3 reasons what I choose Ekrane:

  1. FIRST REASON : Doing nothing

I have one great computer, that I don't use for work, and I use it for "Browser Mining"
So, everyday, I am creating more bitcoin without doing nothing.

Capture d’écran 2018-09-07 à 13.02.47.png

  1. SECOND REASON:

I don't want to use my Bitcoin and I've just take a Loan and I receive immediately the funds!

The Repayment is very easy
"The repayment of the loan is as follows: for any accruals to your wallet for withdrawal, 50% of the accrued funds are automatically withdrawn in order to repay the loan. Withdrawal of funds will be stopped after the loan amount and the discounted interest rate has been fully repaid (12%)."

With the loan, I have purchase one great plan:

Capture d’écran 2018-09-07 à 13.06.26.png

So, I earn bitcoin without any amount invested and my repayment is automatic. Just brillant!

  1. THIRD REASON:

Investing in Masternode, it is an automated business project based on forging-mining using the Proof of Stake (POS) algorithm, without additional commissions, with open financial information and asset analysis.

If you want to use this opportunity, there is my referral link:

link to EKRANE!

Feel free to comment and to share your review on Ekrane with me.


Sort:  

Very great post @lambdaland welcome to Steemit enjoy post and explore @garrettwallace

Thank you Garett, I am new here, so every comment or upvote make me very happy! thank you again

Thank you, I will check their website :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56